جرس دراجة السلحفاة

JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD. متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير الأعمال التجارية من جرس دراجة السلحفاة. تقع في Taiwan، ونحن نتمتع سهولة الوصول إلى شبكات النقل الرئيسية. شركتنا تغطي مساحة قدرها 5KM وتضم نحو 100 موظفا. علاوة على ذلك، يتم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا مع المعدات المتطورة وإجراءات مراقبة الجودة الصارمة من أجل ضمان الجودة العالية. ضمان امدادات مستقرة وفي الوقت المناسب، نوعية موثوق بها والخدمة المخلصة، ومنتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في كل من الأسواق المحلية والخارجية. إذا كنت مهتما في أي من منتجاتنا، أو ترغب في وضع النظام حسب الطلب، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن، ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية احتياجاتك.
مع العلم والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة، ويطور شركتنا وتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من

جرس دراجة السلحفاة

. من خلال التحسين المستمر والابتكار، ونحن؟ ليرة لبنانية نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم الخدمة المخلصة لعملائنا. يرجى الاتصال بنا اذا كنت حرة.
  • جرس دراجة السلحفاة - JH-813P/JH-813Y
جرس دراجة السلحفاة - JH-813P/JH-813Y جرس دراجة السلحفاة - JH-813P/JH-813Y
جرس دراجة السلحفاة
نموذج - JH-813P/JH-813Y
مادة:قمة-صلب,قاعدة بلاستيكية.
مقاس:57 ملم
التعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,10 قطع/علبة.200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.2.2 قدم 3.
ن.دبليو.:14 كلغ ز.دبليو.:16 كلغ
  • غطاء وردي مع دمية سلحفاة صغيرة لطيفة في الأعلى&-;مثير للإعجاب&تصميم مبهج,جرس الدراجة هذا هو أحد ملحقات الدراجة الأساسية لأي عميل
  • رنين عالي&أمبير;واضح-يمكن لنغمة الرنين الصاخبة والصاخبة تذكير المشاة بسرعة وتزويدك برحلة آمنة.رائع&أمبير;متين-سطح جرس الألمنيوم الكلاسيكي مغطى بطلاء مقاوم للماء لمنع الصدأ وجعله أكثر متانة وجمالا
  • أنواع الدراجات القابلة للتطبيق-مناسب لمعظم الدراجات ذات المقود بقطر 22.2 مم,يمكن استخدامه لمعظم أنواع الدراجات,الدراجات البخارية,دراجة ثلاثية العجلات,إلخ.
  • سهل التنصيب-لا توجد عملية تثبيت مرهقة,لا تتطلب سوى مفك براغي للتثبيت بسهولة.إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة مع المنتج,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
JH-813P/JH-813Y
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
للعثور على أفضل جرس دراجة السلحفاة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ جرس دراجة السلحفاة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
JH-303B/JH-303C/JH-303D/JH-303R
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مادة:قمة-سبيكة,قاعدة بلاستيكية.مقاس:38 ملمالتعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,20 قطعة/علبة.200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.1.1 قدم 3.ن.دبليو.:7 كلغ ز.دبليو.:9 كلغ نمط جميل مع دمية مربوطة في الأعلى-تصميم فريد ومثير للاهتمام,جرس الدراجة هذا هو أحد ملحقات الدراجة الأساسية للأطفال والكبار رنين عالي&واضح-يمكن لنغمة الرنين الصاخبة والصاخبة تذكير المشاة بسرعة وتزويدك برحلة آمنة.رائع&أمبير;متين-سطح جرس الألمنيوم الكلاسيكي مغطى بطلاء مقاوم للماء لمنع الصدأ وجعله أكثر متانة وجمالا أنواع الدراجات القابلة للتطبيق-مناسب لمعظم الدراجات ذات المقود بقطر 22.2 مم,يمكن استخدامه لمعظم أنواع الدراجات,الدراجات البخارية,دراجة ثلاثية العجلات,إلخ. سهل التنصيب-لا توجد عملية تثبيت مرهقة,لا تتطلب سوى مفك براغي للتثبيت بسهولة.إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة مع المنتج,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
للعثور على أفضل جرس دراجة السلحفاة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ جرس دراجة السلحفاة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
JH-505G/JH-505R/JH-505Y
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
التعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,10/علبة,200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.,2.2 قدم N.دبليو.:6 كلغ ز.دبليو.:8 كلغ مادة-يتكون جرس دراجة الدعسوقة الخاص بنا من الألومنيوم والمواد البلاستيكية الهندسية فائقة الصلابة لضمان الاستخدام طويل الأمد. الصوت هش-تم تصميم جرس حلقة الدراجة اللطيف خصيصًا للأطفال,صغيرة ورائعة,الصوت نقي,التأثير رائع,توفر النغمات الصاخبة والواضحة لطفلك تجربة قيادة آمنة على الطريق. تصميم الرسوم المتحركة-بوق حلقة للمقود للدراجة مع رسوم كرتونية ومظهر أنيق,هو - هي’رائع لتزيين دراجتك,مثالي للفتاة’س,صبي’س,طفل صغير’س,الأطفال’s الدراجة سهل التنصيب-أقصى قطر لتركيب القطر الداخلي:حوالي 0.91 بوصة.تركيب سريع وسهل,شد المسمار على شريط المقبض باستخدام مفك البراغي.
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
للعثور على أفضل جرس دراجة السلحفاة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ جرس دراجة السلحفاة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
JH-506R/JH-506Y
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
التعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,10/علبة,200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.,2.7 قدم N.دبليو.:8 كلغ ز.دبليو.:10 كلغ مادة-جرس دراجة النحل الخاص بنا مصنوع من مادة بلاستيكية هندسية قوية تضمن استخدامًا طويل الأمد. الصوت هش-تم تصميم جرس حلقة الدراجة اللطيف خصيصًا للأطفال,صغيرة ورائعة,الصوت نقي,التأثير رائع,توفر النغمات الصاخبة والواضحة لطفلك تجربة قيادة آمنة على الطريق. تصميم الرسوم المتحركة-بوق حلقة للمقود للدراجة مع رسوم كرتونية ومظهر أنيق,هو - هي’رائع لتزيين دراجتك,مثالي للفتاة’س,صبي’س,طفل صغير’س,الأطفال’s الدراجة سهل التنصيب-أقصى قطر لتركيب القطر الداخلي:حوالي 22.2 مم.تركيب سريع وسهل,شد المسمار على شريط المقبض باستخدام مفك البراغي.

Turtle Bike Bell

JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD. is one of the key manufacturer, supplier and exporter in Taiwan. Our company specializes in the manufacture and export of Turtle Bike Bell. To benefit from our strong OEM/ODM capabilities and considerate services, contact us today. We will sincerely create and share success with all clients. More styles wanted, please contact us right now!
We dedicated to the objective of "Stable quality, positive product R&D, honest & fast service" for the most perfect facility to customers of

Turtle Bike Bell

. Expecting patronage from all industries, your satisfaction is our motivation to create future for everlasting business.
  • Turtle Bike Bell - JH-813P/JH-813Y
Turtle Bike Bell - JH-813P/JH-813Y Turtle Bike Bell - JH-813P/JH-813Y
Turtle Bike Bell
Model - JH-813P/JH-813Y
Material: Top-Steel, base plastic.
Size:57 mm
Packing: 1pc/PE, 10 PCS/BOX.  200 PCS/CTN. 2.2 cuft.
N.W.: 14 KGS    G.W.: 16 KGS
  • Pink Cover with a little cute turtle doll on the top– Interesting & Delightful design, this bicycle bell is one of the essential bike accessories for any customers
  • Ringing Loud & Clear - The clear and loud ringtone can quickly remind pedestrians and provide you with a safe ride. Exquisite & Durable - The surface of the classic aluminum bell is coated with waterproof paint to prevent rusting and make it more durable and beautiful
  • Applicable Bike Types - Suitable for most bikes with the handlebar diameter 22.2 mm, can be used for most kinds of bicycles, scooters, tricycles, etc.
  • Easy to Install - No cumbersome installation process, require only a screwdriver to install easily. If there is any problem with the product, please don't hesitate to contact us
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
JH-813P/JH-813Y
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
To find and shop the best Turtle Bike Bell, you need to know about the highest quality of Turtle Bike Bell manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
JH-303B/JH-303C/JH-303D/JH-303R
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Material: Top-alloy, base plastic. Size:38 mm Packing: 1pc/PE, 20 PCS/BOX.  200 PCS/CTN. 1.1 cuft. N.W.: 7 KGS    G.W.: 9 KGS Lovely Pattern with a Doll tied on the top - Unique and interesting design, this bicycle bell is one of the essential bike accessories for kids and adults Ringing Loud & Clear - The clear and loud ringtone can quickly remind pedestrians and provide you with a safe ride. Exquisite & Durable - The surface of the classic aluminum bell is coated with waterproof paint to prevent rusting and make it more durable and beautiful Applicable Bike Types - Suitable for most bikes with the handlebar diameter 22.2 mm, can be used for most kinds of bicycles, scooters, tricycles, etc. Easy to Install - No cumbersome installation process, require only a screwdriver to install easily. If there is any problem with the product, please don't hesitate to contact us
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
To find and shop the best Turtle Bike Bell, you need to know about the highest quality of Turtle Bike Bell manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
JH-505G/JH-505R/JH-505Y
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Packing:1pc/PE,10/box , 200pc/ctn.,2.2 cuft  N.W.:6  KGS  G.W.:8  KGS Material - Our ladybug bicycle bell is made of aluminum and ultra tough engineering plastic material ensure long lasting use. Sound is Crisp - The cute bicycle ring bell is special designed for kids,small and exquisite, the sound is crisp, the effect is superb, the loud and clear ringtones provide your child with a safe riding experience on the road. Cartoon Design - Bicycle handlebar ring horn with cartoon and stylish look,it's great to decorate your bike, ideal for girl's, boy's, toddler's, children's bike Easy to Install - Maximum diameter for inner diameter installation: about 0.91in.Quick and easy installation, tighten the screw on the handle bar with a screwdriver.
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
To find and shop the best Turtle Bike Bell, you need to know about the highest quality of Turtle Bike Bell manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
JH-506R/JH-506Y
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Packing:1pc/PE,10/box , 200pc/ctn.,2.7 cuft  N.W.:8  KGS  G.W.:10  KGS Material - Our Bee bicycle bell is made of tough engineering plastic material ensure long lasting use. Sound is Crisp - The cute bicycle ring bell is special designed for kids,small and exquisite, the sound is crisp, the effect is superb, the loud and clear ringtones provide your child with a safe riding experience on the road. Cartoon Design - Bicycle handlebar ring horn with cartoon and stylish look,it's great to decorate your bike, ideal for girl's, boy's, toddler's, children's bike Easy to Install - Maximum diameter for inner diameter installation: about 22.2mm. Quick and easy installation, tighten the screw on the handle bar with a screwdriver.