جرس مقود الدراجة

JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD. هو مهني منتج ومصدر للخاص جرس مقود الدراجة، سوف نقدم لكم مع منتجات ذات جودة مضمونة بشكل جيد، وبأسعار تنافسية وخدمة جيدة. سنكون سعداء الى ان نعطيكم اقتباس عند استلام المتطلبات التفصيلية الخاصة بك.
شركتنا يمكن ان تقدم

جرس مقود الدراجة

مع قدرة الإنتاج المختلفة. وفقا لمتطلباتكم، وسيتم توفير منتج مخصص لتلبية الارتياح الخاص بك. فقط اقول لنا حاجتك، وسنقدم لكم أفضل النصائح.
  • جرس مقود الدراجة - JH-820BB/JH-820CP
جرس مقود الدراجة - JH-820BB/JH-820CP جرس مقود الدراجة - JH-820BB/JH-820CP
جرس مقود الدراجة
نموذج - JH-820BB/JH-820CP
مادة:لوح فولاذي مع قاعدة ED وقاعدة ED.
مقاس:58 ملم
التعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,10 قطعة/مربع 200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.,1.6 قدم.
ن.دبليو.:18 كجم.دبليو.:20 كجم
  • الصوت الكلاسيكي للجرس مفهوم عالميًا ويمكن فهمه بسهولة بواسطة الأشخاص من جميع الأعمار
  • يضيف اللون الأسود الجميل مظهرًا كلاسيكيًا إلى دراجتك.
  • الرافعة سهلة الانخراط,ويصدر الجرس صوتًا مؤكدًا بأقل جهد
  • صوت عالي الوضوح:يمكن أن يصدر الجرس المعدني للدراجة صوتًا عاليًا وواضحًا بحيث يمكن سماعك بوضوح عند الركوب,سيكون ركوبك أكثر أمانًا
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
JH-820BB/JH-820CP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
للعثور على أفضل جرس مقود الدراجة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ جرس مقود الدراجة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
JH-230/JH-240
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مادة:قمة فضية من الصلب وقاعدة UCP.مقاس:58 ملمالتعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,10 قطعة/مربع 200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.,1.6 قدم.ن.دبليو.:18 كجم.دبليو.:20 كجم صوت الجرس الجميل مفهوم عالميًا ويسهل فهمه من قبل الأشخاص من جميع الأعمار قديم-غطاء المدرسة المعدني وتصميم القاعدة مع النمط الكلاسيكي في الأعلى الفضة الجميلة-يضيف الكروم مظهرًا كلاسيكيًا إلى دراجتك. الرافعة سهلة الانخراط,ويصدر الجرس صوتًا مؤكدًا بأقل جهد صوت عالي الوضوح:يمكن أن يصدر الجرس المعدني للدراجة صوتًا عاليًا وواضحًا بحيث يمكن سماعك بوضوح عند الركوب,سيكون ركوبك أكثر أمانًا
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
للعثور على أفضل جرس مقود الدراجة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ جرس مقود الدراجة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
JH-762/JH-770/JH-790
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مادة:قمة فضية من الصلب وقاعدة UCP.مقاس:60 ملمالتعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,10 قطعة/مربع 200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.,1.6 قدم.ن.دبليو.:18 كجم.دبليو.:20 كجم الصوت الكلاسيكي للجرس مفهوم عالميًا ويمكن فهمه بسهولة بواسطة الأشخاص من جميع الأعمار الفضة الجميلة-يضيف الكروم مظهرًا كلاسيكيًا إلى دراجتك. الرافعة سهلة الانخراط,ويصدر الجرس صوتًا مؤكدًا بأقل جهد صوت عالي الوضوح:يمكن أن يصدر الجرس المعدني للدراجة صوتًا عاليًا وواضحًا بحيث يمكن سماعك بوضوح عند الركوب,سيكون ركوبك أكثر أمانًا
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
للعثور على أفضل جرس مقود الدراجة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ جرس مقود الدراجة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
JH-810STCP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مادة:قمة-صلب,قاعدة بلاستيكية.مقاس:57 ملمالتعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,10 قطع/علبة.200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.2.2 قدم 3.ن.دبليو.:14 كلغ ز.دبليو.:16 كلغ لامع&غطاء نظيف&-;كلاسيك&أمبير;تصميم لطيف,جرس الدراجة هذا هو أحد ملحقات الدراجة الأساسية لأي عميل رنين عالي&أمبير;واضح-يمكن لنغمة الرنين الصاخبة والصاخبة تذكير المشاة بسرعة وتزويدك برحلة آمنة.رائع&أمبير;متين-سطح جرس الألمنيوم الكلاسيكي مغطى بطلاء مقاوم للماء لمنع الصدأ وجعله أكثر متانة وجمالا أنواع الدراجات القابلة للتطبيق-مناسب لمعظم الدراجات ذات المقود بقطر 22.2 مم,يمكن استخدامه لمعظم أنواع الدراجات,الدراجات البخارية,دراجة ثلاثية العجلات,إلخ. سهل التنصيب-لا توجد عملية تثبيت مرهقة,لا تتطلب سوى مفك براغي للتثبيت بسهولة.إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة مع المنتج,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا

Bicycle Handlebar Bell

JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD. is one of the renowned names involved in Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter a comprehensive range of Bicycle Handlebar Bell which has high quality and unique formula. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this utilizing high grade material, which we procure from certified vendors. Our products are precisely designed with utmost care by our magnificent team in order to meet the international quality standard and they are perfect to use in various places. Our range is available in bulk quantities and at most competitive pricing.
If you are interested in any of our

Bicycle Handlebar Bell

products or would like to disscuss a customer order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationship with new client all around the world in the near future.
  • Bicycle Handlebar Bell - JH-820BB/JH-820CP
Bicycle Handlebar Bell - JH-820BB/JH-820CP Bicycle Handlebar Bell - JH-820BB/JH-820CP
Bicycle Handlebar Bell
Model - JH-820BB/JH-820CP
Material: Steel sheet with ED top and ED base.
Size:58mm
Packing:1pc/PE,10pc/box 200pc/ctn.,1.6cuft.
N.W.: 18 kgs   G.W.: 20 kgs
  • Classic sound of the bell is universally understood and easily comprehended by people of all ages
  • Beautiful black finish adds a vintage look to your bike.
  • Lever is easy to engage, and the bell creates an emphatic sound with minimal effort
  • Loud clear sound: the metal bicycle ring bell can create a loud and clear sound so that you can be heard clearly when riding, your riding will be much safer
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
JH-820BB/JH-820CP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
To find and shop the best Bicycle Handlebar Bell, you need to know about the highest quality of Bicycle Handlebar Bell manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
JH-230/JH-240
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Material: Steel sliver top and UCP base. Size:58mm Packing:1pc/PE,10pc/box 200pc/ctn.,1.6cuft. N.W.: 18 kgs   G.W.: 20 kgs Lovely sound of the bell is universally understood and easily comprehended by people of all ages Old-school metal lid and base design with the classic pattern on the top Beautiful silver-chrome finish adds a vintage look to your bike. Lever is easy to engage, and the bell creates an emphatic sound with minimal effort Loud clear sound: the metal bicycle ring bell can create a loud and clear sound so that you can be heard clearly when riding, your riding will be much safer
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
To find and shop the best Bicycle Handlebar Bell, you need to know about the highest quality of Bicycle Handlebar Bell manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
JH-762/JH-770/JH-790
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Material: Steel sliver top and UCP base. Size:60mm Packing:1pc/PE,10pc/box 200pc/ctn.,1.6cuft. N.W.: 18 kgs   G.W.: 20 kgs Classic sound of the bell is universally understood and easily comprehended by people of all ages Beautiful silver-chrome finish adds a vintage look to your bike. Lever is easy to engage, and the bell creates an emphatic sound with minimal effort Loud clear sound: the metal bicycle ring bell can create a loud and clear sound so that you can be heard clearly when riding, your riding will be much safer
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
To find and shop the best Bicycle Handlebar Bell, you need to know about the highest quality of Bicycle Handlebar Bell manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
JH-810STCP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Material: Top-Steel, base plastic. Size:57 mm Packing: 1pc/PE, 10 PCS/BOX.  200 PCS/CTN. 2.2 cuft. N.W.: 14 KGS    G.W.: 16 KGS Bright & Clean Cover– Classic & Nice design, this bicycle bell is one of the essential bike accessories for any customers Ringing Loud & Clear - The clear and loud ringtone can quickly remind pedestrians and provide you with a safe ride. Exquisite & Durable - The surface of the classic aluminum bell is coated with waterproof paint to prevent rusting and make it more durable and beautiful Applicable Bike Types - Suitable for most bikes with the handlebar diameter 22.2 mm, can be used for most kinds of bicycles, scooters, tricycles, etc. Easy to Install - No cumbersome installation process, require only a screwdriver to install easily. If there is any problem with the product, please don't hesitate to contact us