بيل للدراجات

نحن المهنية بيل للدراجات من الصانع والمورد والمصنع العلامه التجارية في تصنيع وتصدير مجالا واسعا من هذه المنتجات لسنوات عديدة، ونحن يمكن أن تكون مرنة لاحتياجات عملك وجعل المنتجات وفقا لصورك المصممة، عينات كوستوميد، والمتطلبات التفصيلية.
نحن واثقون من تلبية متطلبات جميع العملاء وبأسعار معقولة، والشحن في الوقت المحدد، ورقابة صارمة على الجودة. إذا كنت مهتما في

بيل للدراجات

، وشركتنا هي افضل خيار لكم. لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا. نتطلع إلى سؤالكم.
  • بيل للدراجات - JH8AL CP
بيل للدراجات
نموذج - JH8AL CP
غرض:MINI ALLOY BELL
بحجم:28 ملم
أصلي:صنع في تايوان
التعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/حقيبة,20 حبة/صندوق 200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة
ن.دبليو.:6 كلغ ز.دبليو.:قدم 8 كجم:1.1
  • جرس دراجة قابل للتعديل:3-مشبك طبقة بمقاسين مختلفين من الأربطة المطاطية,جرس الدراجة سهل التعديل حسب حاجتك;مناسب لمعظم مقاود الدراجات بأقطار تبدأ من 22-35 ملم/0.87-1.38 بوصة;يمكن أن تنطبق على دراجات مختلفة
  • خامات عالية الجودة:جرس الدراجة مصنوع من الألومنيوم عالي الجودة ومواد بلاستيكية هندسية
  • صوت نقي وعالي:يجعل الجرس الدائري للدراجة صوتًا ممتعًا”دينغ”يبدو,مفهومة عالميًا ويمكن فهمها بسهولة من قبل الأشخاص من مختلف الأعمار,تجلب لك ركوب آمن
  • سهل التنصيب:لا توجد أدوات مطلوبة للتثبيت أو الإزالة;يمكن تثبيته بسهولة على المقود في دقيقة واحدة فقط
  • مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات:يناسب جرس الدراجة العالمي لدراجة الطريق,دراجة جبلية,دراجة المدينة,دراجة رياضية,طفل’s الدراجة,دراجة الطراد,دراجة MTB,دراجة BMX,سكوتر كهربائي,إلخ.,يمكنك أيضًا تحضير جرس الدراجة بنفسك,أو أرسلها إلى أصدقائك وعائلتك كهدية عملية
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
JH8AL CP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
للعثور على أفضل بيل للدراجات وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ بيل للدراجات المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
JH-405A1/JH-405A2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مادة:قمة-سبيكة,قاعدة بلاستيكية.مقاس:34 ملمالتعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,20 قطعة/علبة.200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.1.1 قدم 3.ن.دبليو.:5 كجم ز.دبليو.:7 كلغ مولع ب&نمط الرسوم المتحركة الإبداعية&أمبير;تصميم&-;جرس الدراجة هذا هو أحد ملحقات الدراجة الأساسية للجميع رنين عالي&أمبير;واضح-يمكن لنغمة الرنين الصاخبة والصاخبة تذكير المشاة بسرعة وتزويدك برحلة آمنة.رائع&أمبير;متين-سطح جرس الألمنيوم الكلاسيكي مغطى بطلاء مقاوم للماء لمنع الصدأ وجعله أكثر متانة وجمالا أنواع الدراجات القابلة للتطبيق-مناسب لمعظم الدراجات ذات المقود بقطر 22.2 مم,يمكن استخدامه لمعظم أنواع الدراجات,الدراجات البخارية,دراجة ثلاثية العجلات,إلخ. سهل التنصيب-لا توجد عملية تثبيت مرهقة,لا تتطلب سوى مفك براغي للتثبيت بسهولة.إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة مع المنتج,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
للعثور على أفضل بيل للدراجات وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ بيل للدراجات المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
JH-909C/JH-909H/JH-909J
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مواد:قمة سبيكة مع قاعدة بلاستيكية وذراع.مقاس:55 ملمالتعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,10 قطعة/مربع 200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.2.2 قدم 3.ن.دبليو.:8 كلغ ز.دبليو.:10 كلغ جرس دراجة مع ملحق طباعة علم كندا لمقود أنابيب 22 مللي متر جرس التحذير:تم تصميم جرس حلقة الدراجة من الألومنيوم خصيصًا للدراجات الجبلية ودراجات الطرق كجرس تحذير للسلامة. مادة ممتازة للاستخدام الدائم:يعتمد جرس الدراجة على جودة الألومنيوم والمواد البلاستيكية الهندسية سهل التنصيب:يناسب القطر الخارجي لأنبوب المقود للدراجات الهوائية بقطر 22 مم.ما عليك سوى إحكام ربط البرغي الموجود على شريط المقبض باستخدام مفك البراغي. نغمة قرمشة ليتم سماعها بوضوح:تقدم أجراس الدراجات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ذات المظهر العصري دائمًا نغمة رنين واضحة ليتم سماعها بوضوح
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
للعثور على أفضل بيل للدراجات وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ بيل للدراجات المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
JH-909BB/JH-909CP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مواد:قمة سبيكة مع قاعدة بلاستيكية وذراع.مقاس:55 ملمالتعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,10 قطعة/مربع 200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.2.2 قدم 3.ن.دبليو.:8 كلغ ز.دبليو.:10 كلغ ملحق جرس حلقة للدراجة لمقود مواسير 22 مللي متر جرس التحذير:تم تصميم جرس حلقة الدراجة من الألومنيوم خصيصًا للدراجات الجبلية ودراجات الطرق كجرس تحذير للسلامة. مادة ممتازة للاستخدام الدائم:يعتمد جرس الدراجة على جودة الألومنيوم والمواد البلاستيكية الهندسية سهل التنصيب:يناسب القطر الخارجي لأنبوب المقود للدراجات الهوائية بقطر 22 مم.ما عليك سوى إحكام ربط البرغي الموجود على شريط المقبض باستخدام مفك البراغي. نغمة قرمشة ليتم سماعها بوضوح:تقدم أجراس الدراجات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ذات المظهر العصري دائمًا نغمة رنين واضحة ليتم سماعها بوضوح
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
للعثور على أفضل بيل للدراجات وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ بيل للدراجات المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
JH-806
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مواد:قمة سبيكة مع قاعدة بلاستيكية وذراع.مقاس:55 ملمالتعبئة:حاسب شخصي 1/PE,10 قطعة/مربع 200 قطعة/الشركة التونسية للملاحة.1.6 قدم 3.ن.دبليو.:10 كلغ ز.دبليو.:12 كلغ جرس حلقة للدراجة مع ملحق طباعة سانتا كلوز لمقود مواسير 22 مللي متر جرس التحذير:تم تصميم جرس حلقة الدراجة من الألومنيوم خصيصًا للدراجات الجبلية ودراجات الطرق كجرس تحذير للسلامة. مادة ممتازة للاستخدام الدائم:يعتمد جرس الدراجة على جودة الألومنيوم والمواد البلاستيكية الهندسية سهل التنصيب:يناسب القطر الخارجي لأنبوب المقود للدراجات الهوائية بقطر 22 مم.ما عليك سوى إحكام ربط البرغي الموجود على شريط المقبض باستخدام مفك البراغي. نغمة قرمشة ليتم سماعها بوضوح:تقدم أجراس الدراجات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ذات المظهر العصري دائمًا نغمة رنين واضحة ليتم سماعها بوضوح

Bell For Bicycle

JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD. with the abundant experiences of manufacturer supplier and exporter the Bell For Bicycle factory in Taiwan, worldwide customers, we sincerely welcome more global partners to cooperate to form a new business. We undertake are completed within the promised time frame and our services are available at highly competitive prices. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
We are expert in producing

Bell For Bicycle

. We will provide an unparalleled level of quality services and products which will consistently meet or exceed our customer's requirements.
  • Bell For Bicycle - JH8AL CP
Bell For Bicycle
Model - JH8AL CP
ITEM:  MINI ALLOY BELL
SIZE: 28 MM
ORIGINAL:  MADE IN TAIWAN
Packing:   1 pc/ bag, 20 pcs/box 200 pcs /ctn
                  N.W.: 6 KGS G.W.: 8 KGS CUFT: 1.1
  • Adjustable bicycle bell: 3-layer buckle with 2 different sizes of rubber bands, the bike bell is easy to adjust according you need; Suitable for most bicycle handlebars with diameters from 22 - 35 mm/ 0.87 - 1.38 inch; It can apply to different bikes
  • Quality materials: the bicycle bell is made of quality aluminum and engineering plastic material
  • Crisp and loud sound: the bike ring bell makes a loud pleasant "Ding" sound, universally understood and easily comprehended by people of different ages, bringing you a safe riding
  • Easy to install: no tools are required for installation or removal; it can be easily installed on handlebar only in 1 minute
  • Wide range of applications: the universal bicycle bell fits for road bike, mountain bike, city bike, sports bike, kid's bike, cruiser bike, MTB bike, BMX bike, electric scooter, etc., you can also prepare the bicycle bell for yourself, or send to your friends and families as a practical gift
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
JH8AL CP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
Shop the best guide of Bell For Bicycle, you need to know about the highest quality of Bell For Bicycle manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
JH-405A1/JH-405A2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Material: Top-alloy, base plastic. Size:34 mm Packing: 1pc/PE, 20 PCS/BOX.  200 PCS/CTN. 1.1 cuft. N.W.: 5 KGS    G.W.: 7 KGS Fancy & Creative cartoon Pattern & Design – this bicycle bell is one of the essential bike accessories for everyone Ringing Loud & Clear - The clear and loud ringtone can quickly remind pedestrians and provide you with a safe ride. Exquisite & Durable - The surface of the classic aluminum bell is coated with waterproof paint to prevent rusting and make it more durable and beautiful Applicable Bike Types - Suitable for most bikes with the handlebar diameter 22.2 mm, can be used for most kinds of bicycles, scooters, tricycles, etc. Easy to Install - No cumbersome installation process, require only a screwdriver to install easily. If there is any problem with the product, please don't hesitate to contact us
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
Shop the best guide of Bell For Bicycle, you need to know about the highest quality of Bell For Bicycle manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
JH-909C/JH-909H/JH-909J
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
MATERIAL: Alloy top with plastic base and lever. Size: 55 mm Packing: 1 pc/PE, 10pc/box  200pcs/ctn. 2.2 cuft. N.W.: 8 KGS   G.W.: 10 KGS Bicycle Bell with Canada flag printing Accessory for 22MM Pipe Handlebar WARNING BELL: The aluminum bicycle ring bell is special designed for mountain bikes and road bikes as a safety warning bell. EXCELLENT MATERIAL FOR DURABLE USE : The bicycle bell adopts quality aluminum and engineering plastic material EASY TO INSTALL: Fits for bicycles handlebar tube outer diameter with 22mm. Just tighten the screw on the handle bar with a screwdriver. CRISP RING TONE TO BE HEARD CLEARLY : The aluminum bicycle bells with fashion outlook always deliver a crisp ringtone to be heard clear
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
Shop the best guide of Bell For Bicycle, you need to know about the highest quality of Bell For Bicycle manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
JH-909BB/JH-909CP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
MATERIAL: Alloy top with plastic base and lever. Size: 55 mm Packing: 1 pc/PE, 10pc/box  200pcs/ctn. 2.2 cuft. N.W.: 8 KGS   G.W.: 10 KGS Bicycle Ring Bell Accessory for 22MM Pipe Handlebar WARNING BELL: The aluminum bicycle ring bell is special designed for mountain bikes and road bikes as a safety warning bell. EXCELLENT MATERIAL FOR DURABLE USE : The bicycle bell adopts quality aluminum and engineering plastic material EASY TO INSTALL: Fits for bicycles handlebar tube outer diameter with 22mm. Just tighten the screw on the handle bar with a screwdriver. CRISP RING TONE TO BE HEARD CLEARLY : The aluminum bicycle bells with fashion outlook always deliver a crisp ringtone to be heard clear
JANG HORNG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
Shop the best guide of Bell For Bicycle, you need to know about the highest quality of Bell For Bicycle manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
JH-806
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
MATERIAL: Alloy top with plastic base and lever. Size: 55 mm Packing: 1 pc/PE, 10pc/box  200pcs/ctn. 1.6 cuft. N.W.: 10 KGS   G.W.: 12 KGS Bicycle Ring Bell with Santa Claus printing Accessory for 22MM Pipe Handlebar WARNING BELL: The aluminum bicycle ring bell is special designed for mountain bikes and road bikes as a safety warning bell. EXCELLENT MATERIAL FOR DURABLE USE : The bicycle bell adopts quality aluminum and engineering plastic material EASY TO INSTALL: Fits for bicycles handlebar tube outer diameter with 22mm. Just tighten the screw on the handle bar with a screwdriver. CRISP RING TONE TO BE HEARD CLEARLY : The aluminum bicycle bells with fashion outlook always deliver a crisp ringtone to be heard clear